B2B – Service providers

Would you like to work with us?

Are you an architect, civil engineer or have other real estate related services to offer? We would be happy to hear from you and explore future potential and synergies for our collaboration.

Contact – Munich

Spokesperson of the Board
Dipl.-Kfm. Alexander Hofmann

Managing Director
Residential construction Munich / Land acquisition / Marketing / Sales / Press / Social commitment

s.roedl@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 102
Executive Board
Albert Hofmann, Lawyer

Managing Director
Finances / Commercial / Residential portfolio / Institutional investors (commercial/residential)

albert.hofmann@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 114
Executive Board
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Harald Spornraft

Managing Director
Technical general management / Construction management

h.spornraft@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 232
Authorised signatory, Sales Manager
Nicole Klemm

Estate agents / Bank sales / Post-delivery financing / Advertising agencies

n.klemm@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 111
Authorised signatory, Head of Planning Team
Alexander Holzer

Planning

k.buechler@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 139
Authorised signatory, Head of Customer Team
Marina Wohlfart

Project development / Commercial management / Property management

m.wohlfart@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 - 28650-104

Contact – Dresden

Commercial Director of Baywobau Dresden
Dipl.-Ing. Berndt Dietze
b.dietze@baywobau.de +49 (0) 351 87 603 - 0
Technical Director Dresden & Berlin
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Hanschmann
s.hanschmann@baywobau.de +49 (0) 351 87 60 30
Authorised signatory
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Hauschild

Team Director Project Development / Construction

s.hauschild@baywobau.de +49 (0) 351 87 60 3 - 26
Authorised signatory
Jens Blauhut, Business economist

Commercial management and sales

j.blauhut@baywobau.de +49 (0) 351 87 60 3 - 28

Contact – Leipzig

Authorised signatory
Dipl.-Betriebswirt Enno Müller

Commercial management

e.mueller@baywobau.de +49 (0) 341 96 38 4 - 31

Contact – Berlin

Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Hanschmann

Technical management

baywobau.dd@t-online.de +49 (0) 30 39 88 17 0
Authorised signatory
Dipl.-Ing. Birgit Freitag

Commercial management

b.freitag@baywobau.de +49 (0) 30 39 88 17 0
Technical Manager Berlin
Ralf Böttner
r.boettner@baywobau.de +49 (0) 30 39 88 17 - 34