B2B

Your Contact Persons

Munich

alexander hofmann gr
Dipl.-Kfm.
Alexander Hofmann

Residential construction Munich / Aquisition of building plots/ Marketing/ Sales /PR/ Social Commitment


Managing Director

phone: + 49 89 286 50 - 102
fax: + 49 89 286 50 - 300
a.hofmann@baywobau.de

 

albert hofmann gr
Attorney at law
Albert Hofmann

Finances / Commercial Real Estates / Housing stock / Institutional Investors (Commercial Real Estates)



Managing Director

phone: + 49 89 286 50 - 114
fax: + 49 89 286 50 - 199
albert.hofmann@baywobau.de

 

h spornraft gr
Dipl.-Ing.
Dr. Harald Spornraft

Technical Manager / Construction Management and Planning




Managing Director

phone: + 49 89 286 50 - 232
fax: + 49 89 286 50 - 399
h.spornraft@baywobau.de

 

n klemm gr
Mrs.
Nicole Klemm

Estate Agent/ Bank Sales/ Final Financing / Advertising agencies



Sales Manager


phone: + 49 89 286 50 - 111
fax: + 49 89 286 50 - 100
n.klemm@baywobau.de

 

a holzner gr
Mr.
Alexander Holzer

Planning





Officer with procurement, team leader

phone: + 49 89 286 50 - 139
fax: + 49 89 286 50 - 400
k.buechler@baywobau.de

 

marina wohlfart
Certified Real Estate Agent (DIA)
Marina Wohlfart

Project Development / Commercial Processing / Property Management



Leader Customer Team

phone: +49 89 - 28650-104 
fax: +49 89 - 28650-300 
m.wohlfart@baywobau.de

Dresden

b dietze gr
Dipl.-Ing.
Berndt Dietze

Commercial Director


Managing Director

phone: + 49 351 87 60 30
fax: + 49 351 87 60 3 - 66
b.dietze@baywobau.de

 

s hanschmann gr
Dipl.-Ing.
Steffen Hanschmann

Technical Director


Managing Director

phone: + 49 351 87 60 30
fax: + 49 351 87 60 3 - 66
baywobau.dd@t-online.de

Leipzig

e mueller gr
Dipl.-Betriebswirt
Enno Müller

Commercial Manager



Officer with procurement

phone: + 49 341 96 38 4 - 31
fax: + 49 341 96 38 4 - 44
e.mueller@baywobau.de

 

steffen hausschild gr
Dipl.-Ing.
Steffen Hauschild

Team Leader Project Development / Construction


Authorised Officer

phone: + 49 351 87 60 3 - 26
fax: + 49 351 87 60 3 - 66
s.hauschild@baywobau.de

 

jens blauhut gr
Economist
Jens Blauhut

Team Leader Sales





phone: + 49 351 87 60 3 - 28
fax: + 49 351 87 60 3 - 66
j.blauhut@baywobau.de

Berlin

s hanschmann gr
Dipl.-Ing.
Steffen Hanschmann

Technical Director


Managing Director

phone: + 49 30 39 88 17 0
fax: + 49 30 39 88 17 - 20
s.hanschmann@baywobau.de

 

birgit-freitag.jpg
Dipl.-Ing.
Birgit Freitag

Commercial Manager


Officer with procurement

phone: + 49 30 39 88 17 0
fax: + 49 30 39 88 17 - 20
b.freitag@baywobau.de