Who’s who

Contact

Should you have questions or requests regarding our services or our company, we would be happy to offer our assistance. We look forward to hearing from you. Find the right person to contact here.

Executive Board

Spokesperson of the Board / Managing Director,<br/>responsible for residential construction in Munich, sales and marketing
Dipl.-Kfm. Alexander Hofmann
Executive Board / Managing Director,<br/>responsible for rental apartment developments, commercial properties, the company portfolio and finances
Albert Hofmann, Lawyer
Executive Board/Managing Director,<br/>Head of Planning and Construction Management, Munich | Dresden | Leipzig | Berlin and technical general management
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Harald Spornraft
Technical Director Dresden & Berlin
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Hanschmann
Commercial Director of Baywobau Dresden
Dipl.-Ing. Berndt Dietze
Authorised signatory and Head of Baywobau Leipzig
Enno Müller

Specialist Team Managers

Authorised signatory, Sales Manager Munich
Nicole Klemm
n.klemm@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 111
Authorised signatory, Head of Customer Team Munich
Marina Wohlfart
m.wohlfart@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 - 28650-104
Head of Construction Team Munich
Dr Joachim Junggunst
j.junggunst@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 227
Head of Assignment Munich
Dipl.-Ing. Penko Balabanov
p.balabanov@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 229
Authorised signatory, Head of Planning Team Munich
Alexander Holzer
k.buechler@baywobau.de +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 139
Authorised signatory, Commercial Management and Sales Dresden
Jens Blauhut
j.blauhut@baywobau.de +49 (0) 351 87 60 3 - 28
Authorised signatory, Technical Director Dresden
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Hauschild
s.hauschild@baywobau.de +49 (0) 351 87 60 3 - 26
Authorised signatory and Head of Baywobau Leipzig
Dipl.-Betriebswirt Enno Müller
leipzig@baywobau.de +49 (0) 341 963 84 - 0
Authorised signatory, Commercial Management Berlin
Dipl.-Ing. Birgit Freitag
b.freitag@baywobau.de +49 (0) 30 39 88 17 - 0
Technical Manager Berlin
Ralf Böttner
r.boettner@baywobau.de +49 (0) 30 39 88 17 - 34

Lettings service

Munich | Phone: +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 214 | Fax: +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 100
Alexandra Frost

– Freelance Agent –

immoservice@baywobau.de
Dresden | Phone: +49 (0) 351 876 03 - 32 | Fax: +49 (0) 351 876 03 - 66
Gabriele Ahrens
g.ahrens@baywobau.de
Leipzig | Phone: +49 (0) 341 96384 - 34
Maximilian Reuter
vermietung.leipzig@baywobau.de
Berlin | Phone: +49 (0) 30 39 88 17 - 0 | Fax: +49 (0) 30 39 88 17 - 20
Andrea Lauff
vermietung.berlin@baywobau.de

Land Acquisition

Munich | Tel: +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 102 | Fax: +49 (0) 89 286 50 - 300
Alexander Hofmann
s.roedl@baywobau.de
Dresden | Tel. +49 (0) 351 87 603 - 0 | Fax +49 (0) 351 87 603 - 66
Berndt Dietze
info@baywobau-dresden.de
Leipzig | Tel. +49 (0) 341 963 84 - 0 | Fax: +49 (0) 341 963 84 - 44
Enno Müller
leipzig@baywobau.de
Berlin | Tel. +49 (0) 30 39 88 17 - 0 | Fax +49 (0) 30 39 88 17 - 20
Birgit Freitag
info@baywobau-berlin.de